Gallery

Creative Changes

You may have noticed a few changes around here. 😉

I’ve changed to a new WordPress theme with a few more features.

😮

I have a little bit of learning to do but I’m excited to make some improvements around here like:

  • wider column for less scrolling
  • larger images
  • a gallery of images of my work
  • different formats for different kinds of posts [huh?]
  • an easier to read font colour [i.e. not grey on light blue]
  • & many more . . .

Of course, this may simply be the beginning.

😆

This is a ‘Standard’ post.

One response to “Creative Changes

  1. Hi Vanessa…thanks for visiting my blog and entering my giveaway. You are so brave to switch to WordPress! I love the way it looks but I don’t have the nerve to switch. I feel like I’m finally learning some things about Blogger and getting more comfortable. I’ll be watching to see what you come up with! Have a great rest of the week…~Ann

Leave a Reply

