DON’T QUIT

Following a link from WordPress, I found a great poem on A Day In The Life of a Daytrader for me today — a little behind schedule with my to-do list piling up again.  I took a rest but I can’t quit.

DON’T QUIT.

It seems I have a lot on the go & often have not taken the time to document it to put up a weekly entry here.

But I will ponder these wonderful words [author Anonymous?], ‘pull-up my bootstraps’, & produce something, . . . anything ASAP.

Success is failure turned inside-out.


One response to “DON’T QUIT

  1. Hi there, I shared some comments on Daytrader’s blog about the ‘Don’t Quit’ poem so won’t repeat them, but also shared a video link with him that you too might enjoy.

    I’m in for weekly too, so see you around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

