Country Song

Sitting here thinking, I should write a cowboy song.

My poor old RV is leaking, my water pipes are bursting, my septic sure is flowing, but going everywhere wrong.

.

I should write a cowboy song, and sing it out strong.

Yeah, I should write a cowboy song, so the tears always stay gone.

.

My little tummy’s rumbling, with little here to savour.

My mind wants to be smoking, to cause me only choking, or maybe start up drinking, but no liquor has good flavour.

.

I should write a cowboy song, and sing it out strong.

Yeah, I should write a cowboy song, so the tears always stay gone.

Leave a Reply

