Creative Act XV — Graphic Art

When I was creating Act XIII & looking about Photoshop for butterflies [didn’t find them until after I used stars!], I found a tutorial to define my own shapes.  I created a 6-pane window for my next Art Design course assignment & have it available now to distort in height & width.

This started out when I used the shape tool to create one, then another in a different size, then different proportions, . . .  Next thing you know I have a “modern art” piece that I like:

Night Windows

I think I’ll come back to it later & play with other effects.  I could have different scenes peeking through the windows.  I might add a moon, etc.

Leave a Reply

